Olde Queens Head

Birmingham Street, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 3HN
0121 293 9748

WHAT'S ON


DJ & Karaoke

Every Friday DJ & Karaoke 8:30pm to Late Drink deals Music

Fri 15 Nov 2019 7 PM
Tracey's Quiz

Every Tuesday from 9pm - Test your knowledge with Tracey's Quiz Prizes to be won and open the box with a chance to win cash Food available - Cheap Drinks - Fun

Tue 19 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Bingo

Every Wednesday at the Olde Queens Head is Bingo Night Come along for a chance to win cash

Wed 20 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Every Friday DJ & Karaoke 8:30pm to Late Drink deals Music

Fri 22 Nov 2019 7 PM
Tracey's Quiz

Every Tuesday from 9pm - Test your knowledge with Tracey's Quiz Prizes to be won and open the box with a chance to win cash Food available - Cheap Drinks - Fun

Tue 26 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Bingo

Every Wednesday at the Olde Queens Head is Bingo Night Come along for a chance to win cash

Wed 27 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Every Friday DJ & Karaoke 8:30pm to Late Drink deals Music

Fri 29 Nov 2019 7 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Sun 01 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Mon 02 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Tue 03 Dec 2019 12 PM
Tracey's Quiz

Every Tuesday from 9pm - Test your knowledge with Tracey's Quiz Prizes to be won and open the box with a chance to win cash Food available - Cheap Drinks - Fun

Tue 03 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Wed 04 Dec 2019 12 PM
Bingo

Every Wednesday at the Olde Queens Head is Bingo Night Come along for a chance to win cash

Wed 04 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Thu 05 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Fri 06 Dec 2019 12 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Every Friday DJ & Karaoke 8:30pm to Late Drink deals Music

Fri 06 Dec 2019 7 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Sat 07 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Sun 08 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Mon 09 Dec 2019 12 PM
Christmas Fayre

Join us throughout December for our Christmas Fayre Menu.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 12 PM

Every one welcome free entry